click to order the new cd

Appearances More About Johnny Music and CD's Soul City Records Home

Land Of Dreams Promotional CD
Listen to a medley of four of JR's 2018 brand new and previously unreleased song titles.
These tunes are not available for sale.

1. I Stand Accused   (Butler - Butler)
2. Land of Dreams   (J. Rivers)
3. The One You Love   (Frey - Tempchin)
4. It's Over   (R. Orbison - B Dees)

You're listening to a medley of four previously unreleased tunes for 2018.